1586 mb

The Gories - Outta Here free download

  • Songer: The Gories
  • Album name: Outta Here
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Crypt Records ‎– CR-030, Crypt Records ‎– LP-030
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Free download links

The Gories - Outta Here
MP3 version

2586 downloads at 38 mb/s

The Gories - Outta Here
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 He's Doin' It
A2 There But For The Grace Of God Go I
Backing Vocals – Eddie Wright Written-By [Uncredited] – August Darnell, Kevin Nance
A3 Outta Here
A4 Can't Catch Up With You
A5 Crawdad
A6 Omologato
A7 Stormy
Written-By [Uncredited] – The Jesters Of Newport
B1 I Got Eyes For You
B2 Telepathic
B3 Trick Bag
B4 Drowning
Backing Vocals, Tambourine – Dimitrie Phillips
B5 Rat's Nest
B6 Hey Bo Diddley!
B7 48 Hours

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EFA – LP/CD 11503 08/26
  • Copyright (c) – Crypt Records


  • Drums – Peg*
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Mick*
  • Mastered By [Mastering Help] – George Sulley
  • Producer – The Gories
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Dan*


Although uncredited on this releases, A2 originally performed by Machine, A7 originally performed by The Jesters Of Newport.
1st press issued without barcode on back of cover
Jacket Made in Canada
Some issued with "CRYPT RECORDS MAILORDER" insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Etchings): CR 030-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Etchings): CR 030-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRYPT-030 The Gories Outta Here ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Crypt Records CRYPT-030 Germany 2015
CR-030, LP-030 The Gories Outta Here ‎(LP, Album, RP) Crypt Records, Crypt Records CR-030, LP-030 Germany 1992
CR-030 The Gories Outta Here ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Crypt Records CR-030 UK, Europe & US 1992
CRYPT LP-030 The Gories Outta Here ‎(LP, Album, RE) Crypt Records CRYPT LP-030 USA & Canada 1994
CD-030 The Gories Outta Here ‎(CD, Album) Crypt Records CD-030 US 1992


Other related music
All rights reserved.
EUalbums.com © 2017