1279 mb

Various - Traxxit: Dopamin Compiled Volume Three free download

  • Songer: Various
  • Album name: Traxxit: Dopamin Compiled Volume Three
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Info: Label: Codeline Records ‎– CDL 006
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Synth-pop, EBM, Electro

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Davos What I Prefer
2 Midnight Resistance Second Skin
3 Empty Blue (Angel Theory Remix)
Remix – Angel Theory
4 Y-Luk-O The Gift
5 Essence Of Mind Doppelganger
6 Gencab Perish The Thought
7 Virtual Victim Away (Clubmix)
8 Wynardtage meets Acylum Lords Of Darkness
9 P24 Wie Noch Nie (Reactivate Remix)
10 Distain! The FLA (Exilanation Remix)
11 Imatem Holy TV
12 The New Shining Linger On
13 Daimonion Here Comes The Rain Again
14 Strangers In Paradise I Know Why
15 The Count Lost
16 Hertzinfarkt Lauf Los

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 14258

Other related music
All rights reserved.
EUalbums.com © 2017